Boys Under 12 Premier 2018 Extended Season

Competition:3277  Match:272693  LCDL

Venue: Holycross

Referee: T O Sullivan

Luke Jordan shows class scoring twice as Murroe A take all points from Holycross.
2nd placed Holycross were marginally beaten at home by League leaders Murroe A at Holycross at 4 pm

Form: W W W L W L W

Murroe A have yet to be beaten away from home.
Form: W D L W W W W

Scorers: (Holycross) Conor Hayes,Conor Clancy
(Murroe A) Luke Jordan (2), Darren Collopy

Current League Position
1Murroe A7511147716

This competition head to head
27/10/18 4 pmHolycross23Murroe AHolycross

Recent Results in this competition
01/12/18 11 amPallas United03Holycross
24/11/18 12:30 pmCappamore Celtic02Holycross
10/11/18 2:30 pmCroom United02Holycross
27/10/18 4 pmHolycross23Murroe A
13/10/18 2:30 pmGalbally02Holycross
29/09/18 4 pmHolycross13Charleville A
Murroe A
01/12/18 11 amCharleville A12Murroe A
24/11/18 12:30 pmCroom United00Murroe A
10/11/18 12:30 pmMurroe A12Cappamore Celtic
27/10/18 4 pmHolycross23Murroe A
13/10/18 11 amKilmallock United13Murroe A
29/09/18 12:30 pmMurroe A21Galbally
Referee Statistics
T O Sullivan241437

HolycrossMurroe A
Barry Callinan2
Cillian Murphy4
Conor Clancy2
Conor Hayes1
Sean Casey1
Tommy O Rourke1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Cathal Sheridan3
Cathl Sheridan1
Darren Collopy3
Harry Fitzgerald1
Luke Jordan2
Matty Walsh3
Oisin Holmes1