Boys Under 12 Premier 2018 Extended Season

Competition:3277  Match:272707  LCDL

Venue: Holycross

Referee: Ray Ryan

Holycross beaten by Charleville A.
2nd placed Holycross were beaten at home by 3rd placed Charleville A at Holycross at 4 pm

Form: W W W L W L W

Charleville A have won 3 out of 4 away games.
Form: L W W L W W W

Cillian Murphy moves to joint top scorer in this competition after scoring in this game taking the player's total scores to 4 goals.

Scorers: (Holycross) Cillian Murphy
(Charleville A) Tristan Begley, Kristian O Gorman, Jason Daly

Current League Position
3Charleville A7502146815

This competition head to head
29/09/18 4 pmHolycross13Charleville AHolycross

Club Fixture History
05/04/18 6:30 pmHolycross03Charleville AUnder 14 Premier 2017/2018
30/09/17 2 pmCharleville A40HolycrossUnder 14 Premier 2017/2018
22/02/14 2 pmHolycross02Charleville ALimerick County & District Underage League Under 11 Premier 2013/2014
02/11/13 3 pmCharleville A11HolycrossLimerick County & District Underage League Under 11 Premier 2013/2014
10/09/11Holycross011Charleville ALimerick County & District Underage League Under 13 Premier 2011/2012
Charleville A30HolycrossLimerick County & District Underage League Under 13 Premier 2011/2012

Recent Results in this competition
01/12/18 11 amPallas United03Holycross
24/11/18 12:30 pmCappamore Celtic02Holycross
10/11/18 2:30 pmCroom United02Holycross
27/10/18 4 pmHolycross23Murroe A
13/10/18 2:30 pmGalbally02Holycross
29/09/18 4 pmHolycross13Charleville A
Charleville A
01/12/18 11 amCharleville A12Murroe A
24/11/18 12:30 pmKilmallock United12Charleville A
10/11/18 2:30 pmCharleville A41Pallas United
27/10/18 2:30 pmGalbally10Charleville A
20/10/18 11 amCharleville A10Croom United
29/09/18 4 pmHolycross13Charleville A
Referee Statistics
Ray Ryan249510

HolycrossCharleville A
Barry Callinan2
Cillian Murphy4
Conor Clancy2
Conor Hayes1
Sean Casey1
Tommy O Rourke1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Jason Daly1
Kristian O Gorman2
Rory Buckley1
Stan Gabco1
Tristan Begley2
Turlough O Neill1