Pallas United 2 - 2 Charleville A

Referee: Martin Carew

Evan Mccarty shows class scoring twice as Pallas United draw with Charleville A
2nd placed Pallas United were held to a 2-2 draw by League leaders Charleville A at Community Field at 12:30 pm

Pallas United
Form: W L W W W W W D D L

Charleville A are currently on a winning streak of 5 games.
Form: W W W W W L W D W W W

Evan Mccarty moves to top scorer in this competition after scoring twice in this game taking the player's total scores to 17 goals.

Scorers: (Pallas United) Evan Mccarty (2)
(Charleville A) Patrick Mooney, Tony Fernandes

Pallas United v Charleville A
18/11/2017 19:47
Current League Position
1Charleville A1191147103728
2Pallas United1062231211020

This competition head to head
18/11/17 12:30 pmPallas United22Charleville ACommunity Field
02/04/18 6:30 pmCharleville A50Pallas UnitedMoatville

Club Fixture History
10/11/18 2:30 pmCharleville A41Pallas UnitedBoys Under 12 Premier 2018 Extended Season
01/04/17 11 amCharleville A10Pallas UnitedUnder 12 Premier 2016/2017 LCDUL
06/11/16 4 pmPallas United17Charleville AUnder 12 Premier 2016/2017 LCDUL
29/10/11Pallas United13Charleville ALimerick County & District Underage League Under 15 Premier 2011/2012

Recent Results in this competition
Pallas United
18/04/18 6:15 pmPallas United60Cullen
02/04/18 6:30 pmCharleville A50Pallas United
24/03/18 12:30 pmHerbertstown12Pallas United
24/02/18 12:30 pmCullen13Pallas United
10/02/18 12:30 pmPallas United42Murroe
27/01/18 12:30 pmPallas United42Holycross A
Charleville A
07/04/18 2:30 pmHerbertstown15Charleville A
02/04/18 6:30 pmCharleville A50Pallas United
24/03/18 12:30 pmCharleville A40Holycross A
10/03/18 10:30 amCharleville A40Murroe
10/02/18 11 amCharleville A61Kilfrush Crusaders
13/01/18 2 pmCullen21Charleville A
Referee Statistics

Pallas UnitedCharleville A
Charlie Holmes4
Daragh Ryan Gammel1
Evan Mccarty17
Gavin Tobin2
Scott ryan Coleman3
Tadgh Hourigan3
Zack ryAn murphy1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Aaron Moffatt6
Cody Kok3
Conor Horan6
DJ Collins1
Eoin O Mahoney5
Fionn O Sullivan2
Gareth Gleeson4
James Mackessy9
Liam Carey3
Patrick Mooney3
Sean Carroll3
Stephe Mimeham1
Stephen Minihane3
Tony Fernandes7