Holycross Home
HomeLatest ResultsNext GamesNewsContactsPlayersVenuesMatch Reports
Competitions:
Boys Under 15 Premier 2019 Season
Holycross v Galbally 23/4
Match Preview

5th placed Holycross play host to Galbally at Holycross at 7 pm

Holycross has yet to win in this competition.
Form: D D L    Home Form: D

Galbally has yet to be beaten in this competition, having won every game.
Form: W    Away Form: W

22/04/2019 22:02
Boys Under 12 Premier 2019 Season
Holycross 3 - 0 Knockainey 17/4

Holycross despatch Knockainey.
League leaders Holycross won 3-0 against their visitors, 6th placed Knockainey at Holycross at 7 pm

Holycross
Form: W L W W W

Knockainey
Form: L L D W D


Scorers: (Holycross) Jack Lawlor,Conor Hayes,Cillian Murphy

22/04/2019 22:02
Club Summary
Goals ScoredGoals ConcededClean SheetsRed CardsYellow Cards
HAHAHA
179573200
Holycross Fixtures / Results (All Competitions This Season)
HomeAwayVenueTimeReferee
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Boys Under 15 Premier 2019 Season
HolycrossGalballyHolycross19:00Mark Kennedy
Friday 26 April 2019
Boys Under 13 Premier 2019 Season
HolycrossKilmallock UnitedHolycross19:00Pat Moloney
Saturday 27 April 2019
Boys Under 15 Premier 2019 Season
HolycrossKnockaineyHolycross15:00Mike Walsh
U 9 Boys Group 1 2019 Season
HolycrossMurroe WhiteHolycross
Sunday 28 April 2019
Girls Under 14 Premier 2019 Season
HolycrossAisling AnnacottyHolycross15:30
Thursday 2 May 2019
Boys Under 14 Premier 2019 Season
HerbertstownHolycrossAnthony Baggott Park19:00Ray Ryan
Saturday 11 May 2019
Boys Under 13 Premier 2019 Season
HolycrossCharleville AFCHolycross
Monday 13 May 2019
Boys Under 12 Premier 2019 Season
BallylandersHolycrossCastle Park
Friday 17 May 2019
Charleville AFCHolycrossTim Fitzgerald Park
Saturday 18 May 2019
Boys Under 14 Premier 2019 Season
HolycrossMurroeHolycross
Tuesday 21 May 2019
Boys Under 15 Premier 2019 Season
HolycrossCharleville AFCHolycross
Total : 11