Limerick County U16 Girls ETP
Final squad for the Limerick County U16 Girls ETP Centre 2018

Any names not on the list below but were present at trials did not make the final 24 selected players.


Megan O'Mera

Laura Lyons

Isabel Farrelly

Yasmin Reeves-Wasik

Zoe O'Donovan

Kasey Hayes

Ashling Annacotty;

Sarah Hall

Abbey Mc Carthy

Laoise Ni Aodha

Emma Costello

Aisling Doran

Sarah Cleary

Alicia O'Callaghan

Amy Costello


Clodagh Doherty


Nadine White

Ciara Harty

Chloe Trim

Anna Walmsley

Tara O' Sullivan

Limerick Bells:

Molly O' Connor


Aoibhe Butler

Cara Griffin


Leah Keogh

The management would like to thank all the players for attending the trials and also to their parents for making it possible. ETP training will commence this Saturday the 20th in Charleville Astro-turf at 16:00 till 17:30. We look forward to seeing the players who have made the final ETP Squad.

Kind Regards,

Pat Dunne (Manager/ Co-ordinator) and John Lewis (Head Coach).

22/01/2018 16:05